Vivo Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule

Free Time Tracking to help you manage your business better

IPL 2018 Countdown Starts! Just 17 days to go! Everyone in the family demands the right to exercise their choice. Ultimate fight for the television remote has been started. Hereafter no serials, no movies, no entertainment. Only IPL! IPL! IPL! To bring more joy, Chennai Super Kings giving back their mass entry in IPL 2018. Very excited to see you all in Yellow Jersey. Who will win the Final cup? Comment your views.

Click Tracker and Link Manager
IPL Time Table
7-Apr Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8:00 PM
8-Apr Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi 4:00 PM
8-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 8:00 PM
9-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 8:00 PM
10-Apr Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 8:00 PM
11-Apr Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 8:00 PM
13-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8:00 PM
14-Apr Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 4:00 PM
14-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 8:00 PM
15-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 4:00 PM
15-Apr Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Indore 8:00 PM
16-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 8:00 PM
17-Apr Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 8:00 PM
18-Apr Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 8:00 PM
19-Apr Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Indore 8:00 PM
20-Apr Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai 8:00 PM
21-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 4:00 PM
21-Apr Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 8:00 PM
22-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 4:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
23-Apr Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Indore 8:00 PM
24-Apr Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8:00 PM
25-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 8:00 PM
26-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 8:00 PM
27-Apr Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 8:00 PM
28-Apr Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai 8:00 PM
29-Apr Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 4:00 PM
29-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 8:00 PM
30-Apr Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Chennai 8:00 PM
1-May Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore 8:00 PM
2-May Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi 8:00 PM
3-May Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8:00 PM
4-May Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali 8:00 PM
5-May Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 4:00 PM
5-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad 8:00 PM
6-May Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 4:00 PM
6-May Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali 8:00 PM
7-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 8:00 PM
8-May Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 8:00 PM
9-May Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00 PM
10-May Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 8:00 PM
11-May Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-May Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 4:00 PM
12-May Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 8:00 PM
13-May Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 4:00 PM
13-May Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8:00 PM
14-May Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 8:00 PM
15-May Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 8:00 PM
16-May Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 8:00 PM
17-May Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 8:00 PM
18-May Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi 8:00 PM
19-May Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 4:00 PM
19-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8:00 PM
20-May Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi 4:00 PM
20-May Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai 8:00 PM
22-May Qualifier 1 Qualifier 1 Mumbai 8:00 PM
23-May Eliminator Eliminator TBC 8:00 PM
25-May Qualifier 2 Qualifier 2 TBC 8:00 PM
27-May Final Final Mumbai 8:00 PM


Here’s the full tournament schedule of the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), which kicks off on 7 April with the clash between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. As the clock strikes 8 PM, the battle begins. For more highlighted updates, visit www.dailyfolks.com

Get it done on Fiverr

You May Also Like


IPL 2017 – MATCH 39 – RPS vs GL – Ben Strokes IPL Century Thrashed Gujarat Lions


MATCH 38 – MI vs RCB – Rohit Fierce Chase and RCB Tough Luck Continues


Match 37 – SRH vs KKR – Warner’s Ton & Uthappa Fight Back Fifty


MATCH 36 – KXIP vs DD – Wicket Rain of DD and Guptill Reply

Leave a Reply